It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content

HARDING UNIVERSITY BOOKSTORE

800-477-4351

                                                                     Checkout                                          Checkout
Item Count: 0
Sub-Total: $0.00

 

Location

Harding University Bookstore
Hammon Student Center

915 E. Market, Box 12266
Searcy, Arkansas 72149-2266

 

Bookstore Hours
Monday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 2:00PM EXCEPT SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sunday Closed


Bookstore Contacts
Phone Number 501-279-4351
Fax 501-279-4053
eMail hubookstore@harding.edu
Contact Us
http://hubookstore.harding.edu/contact.aspx


Bookstore Staff:
David Hall Manager 501-279-4351

dhall@harding.edu

Tracy Yarbrough Textbook Manager 501-279-5187

tyarbrough@harding.edu

Paula Gilbert Website/Inventory/POP Maintenance 501-279-4698

pgilbert@harding.edu

Angela Shaw Website & Systems Support 501-279-4285

ashaw@harding.edu

Rita Rogers Mail Order Supervisor  501-279-4351

rrogers3@harding.edu

Lisa Roberson Customer Service & Accts Rec 501-279-4432

lroberson@harding.edu

Josh Picker Shipping & Receiving Clerk 501-279-4099

jpicker@harding.edu

Laura Neuhold Textbook Assistant 501-279-4245

ldneuhold@harding.edu

Dakota Patterson Textbook Assistant 501-279-4288

dniemi@harding.edu

Cheryl White Sales & Merchandise Coordinator Ext: 2706

ckwhite@harding.edu

Joetta Martin Sales Associate Ext: 2706

jmartin@harding.edu

Kellee Blickenstaff Sportswear & Gift Buyer

kelleeblick@gmail.com


Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.A