skip to main page content

 

Location

Harding University Bookstore
Hammon Student Center
915 E. Market
Searcy, Arkansas 72149-2266

 

Bookstore Hours
Monday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM (8:15 AM - 4:00 PM Summer) 
Saturday 10:00AM - 2:00PM  Fall and Spring only
Sunday Closed


Bookstore Contacts
Phone Number 501-279-4351
Fax 501-279-4053
eMail hubookstore@harding.edu
Contact Us
http://hubookstore.harding.edu/contact.aspx


Bookstore Staff:
David Hall Manager 501-279-4351

dhall@harding.edu

Brenda Miller Assistant Manager/Textbooks Mgr. 501-279-4288

bmiller@harding.edu

Cheryl White Sales & Merchandise Coordinator Ext : 2706

ckwhite@harding.edu

Peggy Poole  Sales Associate Ext : 2706

ppoole@harding.edu

Lisa Roberson Customer Service & Accts. Rec. 501-279-4432

lroberson@harding.edu

Rita Rogers Purchase Orders/Customer Service 501-279-4351

rrogers3@harding.edu

Josh Picker Shipping/Receiving 501-279-4099

jpicker@harding.edu

Paula Gilbert Website & Inventory Maintenance 501-279-4698

pgilbert@harding.edu

Kellee Blickenstaff Sportswear/Gift Buyer

kelleeblick@gmail.com

John Vines Technical Support/Accounts Payable 501-279-4285

jvines1@harding.edu

Tracy Yarbrough Textbook Assistant 501-279-5187

tyarbrough@harding.edu

Jennifer Miller Textbook Assistant 501-279-4245

jgilbert@harding.edu


I.1.A